Self-adhesive Wallpaper, Removable Self-adhesive White Canvas W-009 digital printing

 

Specifications

Basis: 100% polyester.

Density: 270 g/m².

Roll width: 152 cm.

Roll length: 18 m.

Plating: matt.

Printing: aqueous, latex, UV inks.

Application: interior printing, art printing, and promotional products.

Manufacture: China.

Application

Self adhesive wallpaper perfectly on a smooth clean surface, in the case of wrinkles when gluing you can just peel part of the strip to straighten and glue it back. The texture of the material smooth, surface is specially prepared and provides excellent color accuracy and image clarity.

The advantages of wall decoration self-adhesive wallpaper has considerable advantages: strength and durability, moisture resistance, environmentally friendly (non-toxic), no need glue, speed of execution finishes, low cost. These advantages give the opportunity to apply the wallpaper in the premises of any functionality – apartments, office spaces, private homes.

Use

With digital print on the Wallpaper, it is recommended to use cotton gloves, to avoid contamination of the surface of the printed material. Before printing it is also recommended to make a test print of the file with profiling (the settings of the printing equipment and software for printing on a particular type of material).

After printing the photo with the finished image must be left in straightened condition on a flat, clean and dry the vertical surface to complete the ink is dry (recommended 24 hours). The installation of Wallpaper on a paper basis is similar to installation of standard vinyl Wallpaper.

During installation use glue for heavy vinyl Wallpaper, Wallpaper impregnated with the adhesive for 10 minutes, after which you can apply them on pre-primed wall. The recommended way stickers Wallpaper – "lap" (2.5 - 5 cm), perhaps a sticker in the intersection of subject trimming the edges. When wallpapering overlap additionally promazyvaya bead (the edge of fabric) to complete bonding the abutting edges. To smooth cloth, use a roller or a rag of soft material. Prikatyvaet neat joints and smooth cloth without damaging the print layer (paint).

Close

Самоклеящиеся обои Removable Self-adhesive White Canvas W-009 для цифровой печати

 

Технические характеристики

Основа: 100% полиэстер.

Плотность: 270 г/м².

Ширина рулона: 152 см.

Длина рулона: 18 м.

Покрытие: матовое.

Печать: водными, латексными, УФ-чернилами.

Применение: интерьерная печать, художественная печать и рекламная продукция.

Производство: Китай.

Описание

Самоклеющийся обои прекрасно ложатся на гладкие чистые поверхности, в случае появления складок при наклеивании можно просто отклеить часть полосы, расправить и приклеить обратно. Фактура материала гладкая, поверхность специально подготовлена и обеспечивает безупречную цветопередачу и четкость изображения.

Преимущества оформления стен самоклеющимися обоями обладает немалыми достоинствами: прочностью и долговечностью, влагоустойчивостью, экологичностью (не токсичны), отсутствие необходимости нанесения клея, быстротой исполнения отделки, низкой стоимостью. Эти преимущества дают возможность применять обои в помещениях любой функциональности – квартирах, офисных пространствах, частных домах.

Использование

При цифровой печати на фотообоях рекомендуется использовать хлопчатобумажные перчатки, во избежание загрязнения поверхности печатного материала. Перед печатью также рекомендуется произвести тест на печать файла с профилированием (настройка параметров установки печатающего оборудования и программного обеспечения для печати на конкретном типе материала).

После печати фотообои с готовым изображением должны быть оставлены в расправленном состоянии на ровной, сухой и чистой вертикальной поверхности до полного высыхания чернил (рекомендуется 24 часа). Монтаж готовых фотообоев на бумажной основе аналогичен монтажу стандартных виниловых обоев.

При монтаже используйте клей для тяжелых виниловых обоев, обои пропитываются клеем в течении 10 минут, после чего можно наносить их на предварительно грунтованные стены. Рекомендуемый способ наклейки обоев – «в нахлест» (2,5 - 5 см), возможно наклейка в стык при условии торцовки краев. При наклеивании обоев «внахлест» дополнительно промазывайте шов (и края полотна) до полного приклеивания стыкуемых краев. Для разглаживания полотна используйте валик или тряпку из мягкого материла. Аккуратно прикатывайте стыки и разглаживайте полотно, не повреждая слой печати (краски).

Закрыть