Wallpaper for printing Digi Fort on paper

 

Specifications

Basis: paper.

Density: 210 (+/- 15) g/m².

Total density: 300 (+/- 15) g/m².

Roll width: 130 cm.

Roll length: 50 m.

Plating: white.

Texture: 13001 Smooth / 13002 Sand / 13003 Dust / 13004 Mellov / 13005 Canvas / 13006 Fine Canvas / 13007 Brush stroke VK / 13008 Fine Plaster / 13009 Stucco / 13010 Fresco.

Printing: solvent, ecosolvent, UV inks.

Application: indoors.

Manufacture: Holland.

Application

White photo paper with a special acrylic layer for inkjet printing. Paper wall print different texture, surface texture and thickness, designed for digital solvent & UV printing. Wallpaper for printing will help to create bright individual design of any private or public interior, the original design of a trading hall, to style a restaurant or boutique hotel.

The installation of Wallpaper for printing on paper is similar to the installation of conventional vinyl Wallpaper, it is possible immediately after drying the print. Wallpaper resistant to abrasion and environmentally friendly, have the certificate of fire resistance.

Use

With digital print on the Wallpaper, it is recommended to use cotton gloves, to avoid contamination of the surface of the printed material. Before printing it is also recommended to make a test print of the file with profiling (the settings of the printing equipment and software for printing on a particular type of material).

After printing the photo with the finished image must be left in straightened condition on a flat, clean and dry the vertical surface to complete the ink is dry (recommended 24 hours). The installation of Wallpaper on a paper basis is similar to installation of standard vinyl Wallpaper.

During installation use glue for heavy vinyl Wallpaper, Wallpaper impregnated with the adhesive for 10 minutes, after which you can apply them on pre-primed wall. The recommended way stickers Wallpaper – "lap" (2.5 - 5 cm), perhaps a sticker in the intersection of subject trimming the edges. When wallpapering overlap additionally promazyvaya bead (the edge of fabric) to complete bonding the abutting edges. To smooth cloth, use a roller or a rag of soft material. Prikatyvaet neat joints and smooth cloth without damaging the print layer (paint).

Close

Обои для печати Digi Fort на бумажной основе

 

Технические характеристики

Основа: бумага.

Плотность: 210 (+/- 15) г/м².

Общая плотность: 300 (+/- 15) г/м².

Ширина рулона: 130 см.

Длина рулона: 50 м.

Покрытие: белое.

Текстура: 13001 Smooth / 13002 Sand / 13003 Dust / 13004 Mellov / 13005 Canvas / 13006 Fine Canvas / 13007 Brush stroke VK / 13008 Fine Plaster / 13009 Stucco / 13010 Fresco.

Печать: сольвентными, экосольвентными, УФ-чернилами.

Применение: внутри помещений.

Производство: Голландия.

Описание

Белые фотообои на бумажной основе со специальным акриловым слоем для струйной печати. Бумажные обои для печати отличаются текстурой, фактурой поверхности и толщиной, предназначены для цифровой сольвентной, экосольвентной и УФ-печати. Обои для печати помогут создать яркий индивидуальный дизайн любого частного или общественного интерьера, оригинально оформить торговый зал, стилизовать ресторан или бутик-отель.

Монтаж обоев для печати на бумажной основе схож с монтажом обычных виниловых обоев, возможен сразу после высыхания печати. Фотообои устойчивы к истиранию и экологически безопасны, имеют сертификат по пожароустойчивости.

Использование

При цифровой печати на фотообоях рекомендуется использовать хлопчатобумажные перчатки, во избежание загрязнения поверхности печатного материала. Перед печатью также рекомендуется произвести тест на печать файла с профилированием (настройка параметров установки печатающего оборудования и программного обеспечения для печати на конкретном типе материала).

После печати фотообои с готовым изображением должны быть оставлены в расправленном состоянии на ровной, сухой и чистой вертикальной поверхности до полного высыхания чернил (рекомендуется 24 часа). Монтаж готовых фотообоев на бумажной основе аналогичен монтажу стандартных виниловых обоев.

При монтаже используйте клей для тяжелых виниловых обоев, обои пропитываются клеем в течении 10 минут, после чего можно наносить их на предварительно грунтованные стены. Рекомендуемый способ наклейки обоев – «в нахлест» (2,5 - 5 см), возможно наклейка в стык при условии торцовки краев. При наклеивании обоев «внахлест» дополнительно промазывайте шов (и края полотна) до полного приклеивания стыкуемых краев. Для разглаживания полотна используйте валик или тряпку из мягкого материла. Аккуратно прикатывайте стыки и разглаживайте полотно, не повреждая слой печати (краски).

Закрыть