Wallpaper for printing Digi Fort on non-woven

 

Specifications

Basis: woven.

Density: 240 g/m² for textures: 15310, 15312, 15317. / 290 g/m² for textures: 15201, 15302, 15303,  15304, 15305, 15306, 15707, 15708, 15710.

Total density: 300 g/m² for textures: 15310, 15312, 15317. / 350 g/m² for textures: 15201, 15302, 15303,  15304, 15305, 15306, 15707, 15708, 15710.

Roll width: 130 cm.

Roll length: 50 m.

Plating: white.

Texture: 15310 Fine Plaster / 15312 Smooth / 15317 Canvas / 15201 Fine Smooth / 15302 Sand / 15303 Dust / 15304 Mellow / 15305 Canvas / 15306 Fine Canvas / 15707 Brush Stroke / 15708 Fine Plaster / 15710 Fresco.

Printing: solvent, ecosolvent, latex, UV inks.

Application: indoors.

Manufacture: Holland.

Application

White photo wall murals on non-woven with a special acrylic layer for inkjet printing. The Wallpaper print has smooth or structured surface, designed for digital solvent & UV printing. Wallpaper for printing will help to create bright individual design of any private or public interior, the original design of a trading hall, to style a restaurant or boutique hotel.

Wallpaper resistant to abrasion and environmentally friendly, have the certificate of fire resistance.

Installation of Wallpaper print on non-woven basis is similar to the installation of conventional vinyl Wallpaper, it is possible immediately after drying the print.

Use

With digital print on the Wallpaper, it is recommended to use cotton gloves, to avoid contamination of the surface of the printed material. Before printing it is also recommended to make a test print of the file with profiling (the settings of the printing equipment and software for printing on a particular type of material).

After printing the photo with the finished image must be left in straightened condition on a flat, clean and dry the vertical surface to complete the ink is dry (recommended 24 hours). The installation of Wallpaper on a paper basis is similar to installation of standard vinyl Wallpaper.

During installation use glue for heavy vinyl Wallpaper, Wallpaper impregnated with the adhesive for 10 minutes, after which you can apply them on pre-primed wall. The recommended way stickers Wallpaper – "lap" (2.5 - 5 cm), perhaps a sticker in the intersection of subject trimming the edges. When wallpapering overlap additionally promazyvaya bead (the edge of fabric) to complete bonding the abutting edges. To smooth cloth, use a roller or a rag of soft material. Prikatyvaet neat joints and smooth cloth without damaging the print layer (paint).

Close

Обои для печати Digi Fort на флизелиновой основе

 

Технические характеристики

Основа: флизелин.

Плотность: 240 г/м² для текстур: 15310, 15312, 15317. / 290 г/м² для текстур: 15201, 15302, 15303,  15304, 15305, 15306, 15707, 15708, 15710.

Общая плотность: 300 г/м² для текстур: 15310, 15312, 15317. / 350 г/м² для текстур: 15201, 15302, 15303,  15304, 15305, 15306, 15707, 15708, 15710.

Ширина рулона: 130 см.

Длина рулона: 50 м.

Покрытие: белое.

Текстура: 15310 Fine Plaster / 15312 Smooth / 15317 Canvas / 15201 Fine Smooth / 15302 Sand / 15303 Dust / 15304 Mellow / 15305 Canvas / 15306 Fine Canvas / 15707 Brush Stroke / 15708 Fine Plaster / 15710 Fresco.

Печать: сольвентными, экосольвентными, латексными, УФ-чернилами.

Применение: внутри помещений.

Производство: Голландия.

Описание

Белые фотообои на флизелиновой основе со специальным акриловым слоем для струйной печати. Обои для печати отличаются гладкой или структурированной поверхностью, предназначены для цифровой сольвентной, экосольвентной и УФ-печати. Обои для печати помогут создать яркий индивидуальный дизайн любого частного или общественного интерьера, оригинально оформить торговый зал, стилизовать ресторан или бутик-отель.

Фотообои устойчивы к истиранию и экологически безопасны, имеют сертификат по пожароустойчивости.

Монтаж обоев для печати на флизелиновой основе схож с монтажом обычных виниловых обоев, возможен сразу после высыхания печати.

Использование

При цифровой печати на фотообоях рекомендуется использовать хлопчатобумажные перчатки, во избежание загрязнения поверхности печатного материала. Перед печатью также рекомендуется произвести тест на печать файла с профилированием (настройка параметров установки печатающего оборудования и программного обеспечения для печати на конкретном типе материала).

После печати фотообои с готовым изображением должны быть оставлены в расправленном состоянии на ровной, сухой и чистой вертикальной поверхности до полного высыхания чернил (рекомендуется 24 часа). Монтаж готовых фотообоев на бумажной основе аналогичен монтажу стандартных виниловых обоев.

При монтаже используйте клей для тяжелых виниловых обоев, обои пропитываются клеем в течении 10 минут, после чего можно наносить их на предварительно грунтованные стены. Рекомендуемый способ наклейки обоев – «в нахлест» (2,5 - 5 см), возможно наклейка в стык при условии торцовки краев. При наклеивании обоев «внахлест» дополнительно промазывайте шов (и края полотна) до полного приклеивания стыкуемых краев. Для разглаживания полотна используйте валик или тряпку из мягкого материла. Аккуратно прикатывайте стыки и разглаживайте полотно, не повреждая слой печати (краски).

Закрыть