Rags for wiping the screen printing forms from the remnants of paint

 

Purpose: Knitted cloth is designed to remove remnants of paints for screen and pad printing on preprinted forms, chemistry, and is also suitable for cleaning the units and mechanisms, as well as the hands of employees in the performance of production activities.

Our rags with great pleasure acquire printed production, printing, garages, enterprises of the construction industry, and similar organizations by type, where there is a need to clean the surface of the paint, oil and other liquids.

Description:

Composition: T-shirts, sweatshirts

Type of cloth: colored knit, flap size 40*60, 70*80 cm, 10 kg package.

Soft cotton fabric without synthetic impurities, has good absorbency, which is an important quality characteristic of the wiper rags. Tatters instantly absorb various liquids: paints, solvents, oils, fuels and lubricants, water and so. D. Moreover, rags, easily wrinkled, soft and lint-free. We provide only high-quality cloth, without any non textile inclusions (zippers, buttons, buttons, leather, buckles and others.).

Close

Ветошь для протирки трафаретных печатных форм от остатков краски

 

Назначение: ветошь трикотажная предназначена для удаления остатков краски для трафаретной и тампонной печати на печатных формах, химии, а также подходит для протирки узлов и механизмов, а также рук сотрудников при выполнении производственных работ.

Нашу ветошь с огромным удовольствием приобретают печатные производства, типографии, автосервисы, предприятия строительной отрасли, и схожих по типу организаций, где есть потребность в очистке поверхности от красок, масел и прочих жидких веществ.

Описание:

Состав: футболки, толстовки

Тип ветоши: цветной трикотаж, размер лоскута 40*60, 70*80 см, упаковка 10 кг.

Мягкая хлопчатобумажная ткань, без синтетических примесей, обладает хорошей впитывающей способностью, что является важной качественной характеристикой обтирочной ветоши. Ветошь мгновенно впитывает различные жидкости: краски, растворители, масла, горюче смазочные вещества, воду и т. д. Более того, ветошь, легко сминается, мягкая и не оставляет ворсинок. Предоставляем только качественную ветошь, без каких-либо не текстильных включений (молний, пуговиц, кнопок, кожи, пряжек и др.).

Закрыть