Vacuum rubber copier installations

 

Description

Ltd. "Reklamnaya sreda" offers flexible and durable rubber vacuum copier settings. Rubber has excellent elastic properties and perfectly adapts to the printing frame (subject to a good seal joints), high chemical resistance to solvents, mechanical strength and light weight. After stretching rubber vacuum without visible deformation resets.

Vacuum rubber makes it easy to take the form of frames, thus providing a tight clamp photoforms (imagesetter) to the emulsion layer stencil.

Vacuum tire released in sheets of 1350x2100 mm, thickness of rubber 3 and 5 mm. We offer glue and we render services in gluing of vacuum rubber among themselves, thus rubber keeps tightness of a seam, mechanical properties, high elasticity, resistance to solvents in places of gluing.

For smaller installations displaying the ideal tire thickness of 3 mm. For large copying frames makes sense to apply a vacuum of 5 mm thick rubber.

Also offer vacuum homogeneous rubber, for motor installations with a thickness of 0.5 and 1 mm, made in China. The thickness of 0.5 mm is sold in rolls 900 mm wide, 1 mm thick. sold in rolls of a width of 1150 mm.

Close

Вакуумная резина для копировальных установок

 

ООО "Рекламная среда" предлагает эластичную и прочную вакуумную резину для копировальных установок. Резина имеет превосходные эластичные свойства и идеально облегает трафаретную раму (при соблюдении хорошей герметичности швов), высокую химическую стойкость к растворителям, механическую стойкость и легкий вес. После растяжения вакуумная резина без видимой деформации возвращается в исходное состояние.

Вакуумная резина позволяет с легкостью принимать форму рамы, тем самым обеспечивает плотный прижим фотоформы (фотовывода) к фотоэмульсионному слою трафарета.

Вакуумная резина отпускается в листах размером 1350x2100 мм., толщина резины 3 и 5 мм. Предлагаем клей и оказываем услуги по склеиванию вакуумной резины между собой, при этом резина сохраняет герметичность шва, механические свойства, высокую эластичность, стойкость к растворителям в местах склейки.

Для небольших экспонирующих установок идеально подойдет резина толщиною в 3 мм. Для больших копировальных рам имеет смысл применять вакуумную резину толщиною 5 мм.

Также предлагаем однородную вакуумную резину для копировальных установок, толщиной 0,5 и 1 мм, производство Китай. Толщина 0,5 мм. отпускается в виде рулонов шириной 900 мм, толщина 1 мм. отпускается в виде рулонов шириной 1150 мм.

Закрыть