Double sided tape

The company "Reklamnaya Sreda" offers a double-sided self-adhesive tape for the manufacturing of advertizing designs. These adhesive tapes are resistant to UV radiation, moisture, heat, chemicals and solvents, excellent shear strength. Provides long time bonding over a variety of surfaces.

Designed for bonding parts to various surfaces is a high level of shearing strength and adhesion strength. It is used for gluing mirrors on street cars and trucks, in for trims, covers and cable channels, as well as for bonding of joints and connections paper, textiles, plastic and metal films.

 

Double sided tape 1840

Universal adhesive tape. Used for mounting panels, displays, and household accessories.

Basis: polyolefin foam with closed pores white; total thickness with glue 0.9 mm

Substrate: silicone-coated on both sides white paper; 90 g/m2

Adhesive: rubber-based

Dimensions: 12 mm x 0.9 mm x 66 m

Double sided tape 1397 PP

Ideal for finishing trims, covers, textiles, plastic and metal films. Used in cases where the great value has a very high level of shear strength and bonding strength.

Base: polyester film; Ls. thickness of glue 0,21 mm

Substrate: silicone-coated on both sides polypropylene film red; 0.08 mm

Adhesive: modified acrylic solvent based

Dimensions: 9 mm x 0,21 mm x 50 m

Double sided tape 1811

Mounting adhesive tape 1811 consists of a white polyethylene foam with closed-cell foam, which on both sides with a modified acrylate adhesive a solvent-based. A modified solvent acrylate adhesive possesses a high initial adhesion, even on rough and critical substrate surfaces. The adhesive tape is coated with blue silicone paper. Tape 1811 resistant to UV radiation, temperatures, humidity and solvents. It is used for installation obtained by the method of injection molding and extruded plastic parts such as panels, planks, cable TV. Equipment for trade fairs and shops.

Basis: polyethylene foam with closed-cell foam, white color, 1.0 mm

Substrate: silicone-coated on both sides paper in blue color, 90 g/m2

Adhesive: modified acrylate adhesive a solvent-based, 1.14 mm

Dimensions: 12 mm x 1.0 mm x 50 m 25 mm x 1.0 mm x 50m

Close

Двусторонний скотч

Компания «Рекламная среда» предлагает двухсторонний самоклеящейся скотч для изготовления рекламных конструкций. Данные клеящиеся ленты обладают устойчивостью к УФ-излучению, воздействию влаги, тепла, химикатов и растворителей, отличной прочностью на сдвиг. Обеспечивают длительное время приклеивания на различных поверхностях.

Предназначены для приклеивания деталей к различным поверхностям, где имеет значение высокий уровень прочности на сдвиг и прочность сцепления. Используется для приклеивания уличных зеркал на легковых и грузовых автомобилях, в отделке планок, декоративных накладок и кабельных каналов, а также для склейки стыков и соединения бумаги, текстильных материалов, синтетических и металлических пленок.

 

Двусторонний скотч 1840

Универсальная клейкая лента. Используется для крепления панелей, дисплеев и бытовых принадлежностей.

Основа: полиолефиновая пена с закрытыми порами белого цвета; общ. толщина с клеем 0,9 мм

Подложка: силиконизированная с обеих сторон бумага белого цвета; 90 г/м²

Клей: на основе каучука

Размеры: 12 мм х 0,9 мм х 66 м

Двусторонний скотч 1397 PP

Подходит для отделки планок, декоративных накладок, текстильных материалов, синтетических и металлических пленок. Используется в тех случаях, когда большое значение имеет очень высокий уровень прочности на скалывание и прочность сцепления.

Основа: полиэфирная пленка; общ. толщина с клеем 0,21 мм

Подложка: силиконизированная с обеих сторон полипропиленовая пленка красного цвета; 0,08 мм

Клей: модифицированный акрилатный на основе растворителя

Размеры: 9 мм х 0,21мм х 50 м

Двусторонний скотч 1811

Монтажная клейкая лента 1811 состоит из белой полиэтиленовой пены с закрытыми порами, которая с обеих сторон покрыта модифицированным акрилатным клеем на основе растворителя. Модифицированный акрилатный клей характеризуется высоким уровнем начальной адгезии даже на грубых и критических субстратных поверхностях. Двусторонняя монтажная клейкая лента покрыта голубой силиконовой бумагой. Скот 1811 устойчив к УФ-излучению, воздействию температур, влажности, а также действию растворителей. Применяется для монтажа полученных методом литья под давлением и экструдированных пластмассовых деталей, таких как щиты, планки, кабельные каналы. Для оборудования торговых ярмарок и магазинов.

Основа: полиэтиленовая пена с закрытыми порами белого цвета, 1,0 мм

Подложка: силиконизированная с обеих сторон бумага голубого цвета, 90 г/м²

Клей: модифицированный акрилатный клей на основе растворителя, 1,14мм

Размеры: 12 мм х 1,0 мм х 50 м, 25 мм х 1,0 мм х 50 м

Закрыть