Cleaning paper for cleaning the screen stencil from the residue of stencil paints

 
 

Purpose: cleaning paper is designed to remove paint residues in the process screen and tampon printing on printed forms, chemistry, and squeegee the canvas, and is also suitable for cleaning of components and mechanisms, as well as the hands of the employees while performing industrial work.

Paper towels for clean indispensable in printing houses, car repair shops, construction industry, and similar type organizations where there is a need for cleaning the surfaces from paints, oils and other liquid substances.

Description:

Composition: cellulose

Paper type: cleaning paper high strength roll, 4-ply

Format: roll 38х36 see

Number of napkins: 1000 Pcs

Cleaning paper has good absorbency, which is an important qualitative characteristic for use in the cleaning process of the printing tools. The 4-ply structure paper towels absorb various liquids: paints, solvents, oils, fuels, lubricants, water etc, cleaning paper, easily wrinkled, soft and lint-free.

Close

Протирочная бумага для очистки трафаретных печатных форм от остатков краски

 
 

Назначение: протирочная бумага предназначена для удаления остатков краски в процессе работы трафаретной и тампонной печати на печатных формах, химии, ракельном полотне, а также подходит для протирки узлов и механизмов, а также рук сотрудников при выполнении производственных работ.

Бумажные салфетки для очисти незаменимы в типографиях, автосервисах, предприятиях строительной отрасли, и схожих по типу организаций, где есть потребность в очистке поверхности от красок, масел и прочих жидких веществ.

Описание:

Состав: целлюлоза

Тип бумаги: протирочная бумага повышеной прочности, рулонная, 4-х слойная

Формат: рулон 38х36 см.

Количество салфеток: 1000 шт.

Протирочная бумага обладает хорошей впитывающей способностью, что является важной качественной характеристикой для использования ее в процессе очистки печатных инструментов. Благодаря 4-х слойной структуры бумажные полотенца отлично впитывают различные жидкости: краски, растворители, масла, горюче смазочные вещества, воду и т. д.Более того, протирочная бумага, легко сминается, мягкая и не оставляет ворсинок.

Закрыть