Liquid concentrate (1:70) for removing the emulsion with screen printing forms Pregasol cf 70

 

 

Description

Wash PREGASOL CF 70 - highly liquid concentrate to remove the emulsion with screen printing forms. PREGASOL CF solution 70 has no color, no odor, does not contain chlorine, and bleaching produces minimal impact on the printing screen. One vial PREGASOL CF 70 for the preparation of 5 liters of ready-to-use solution (1:70).

Application

To prepare the working solution otslaivatelya, PREGASOL CF 70 to be mixed with water at the rate of one vial (70 ml) at 5 liters of water and then mixed thoroughly. The water volume of 5 liters is recommended as standard, however, when working with hard-to-emulsions may need a higher concentration of the solution. In this case, PREGASOL CF vial 70 can be added in a smaller amount of water (4-4.5 liters).

Before peeling is necessary to completely remove all traces of the grid with paint cleaners series PREGAN or KIWOCLEAN, then apply the solution otslaivatelya on both sides of the stencil with a brush, for example SCREENBRUSH # 3. After passing through the initial reaction within 1-2 minutes, the emulsion can be easily removed from the mesh using a brush first, and then using a high pressure gidropistoleta.

STORAGE. 2 years (at a temperature of 20 - 25 ° C).

Close

Жидкий концентрат (1:70) для удаления фотоэмульсии с трафаретных печатных форм Pregasol cf 70

 

 

Описание

Отслаиватель (смывка) PREGASOL CF 70 – высокоэффективный жидкий концентрат для удаления фотоэмульсии с трафаретных печатных форм. Раствор PREGASOL CF 70 не имеет ни цвета, ни запаха, не содержит хлора, не производит отбеливания и оказывает минимальное воздействие на трафаретную сетку. Один флакон PREGASOL CF 70 предназначен для получения 5 литров готового к использованию раствора (1:70).

Применение

Для приготовления рабочего раствора отслаивателя, PREGASOL CF 70 необходимо смешать с водой, из расчета 1 флакон (70 мл) на 5 литров воды, после чего тщательно перемешать. Объем воды 5 литров является стандартно рекомендуемым, однако, при работе с трудноудаляемыми эмульсиями может понадобиться более высокая концентрация раствора. В этом случае, флакон PREGASOL CF 70 можно добавить в меньший объем воды (4-4,5 литра).

Перед отслаиванием необходимо полностью удалить с сетки все остатки краски очистителями серии PREGAN или KIWOCLEAN, после чего нанести раствор отслаивателя с обеих сторон трафарета при помощи щетки, например SCREENBRUSH #3. После прохождения первичной реакции в течение 1-2 минут, эмульсия легко удаляется с сетки сначала при помощи щетки, а затем с применением гидропистолета высокого давления.

ХРАНЕНИЕ. 2 года (при температуре 20 - 25 °С).
Закрыть