Emulsion exfoliator in the form of soluble powder Pregasol Powerpack

 

 

Description

Otstaival emulsion. Used for fast and gentle cleaning of the grid. Suitable for all direct copying materials based on polyvinyl alcohol (not for irreversible films). Pregasol PowderPack solution is odorless, chlorine-free and does not damage the screen. Since this solution is partly alkaline, plaque milk will not appear even when using water mixed with calcium.

Application

Pre-dissolve the concentrate in water - one package of powder per 5 liters of water for 4-8 minutes.

To avoid the negative effects of effervescent powder should be dissolved in an open container made of plastic or stainless steel. After that, stir the contents.

Removing the copy layer manually:

After thoroughly cleaning the stencil from the paint, apply the Pregasol PowderPack solution evenly with a brush on both sides of the stencil mold. After 1-2 min. reaction, rinse the solution with water (preferably with high pressure water).

Removal in automatic machines:

The Pregasol PowderPack solution is also suitable for washing with automatic machines – see the instructions for these machines.

Removal of the copy layer by immersion:

Before immersing the screen form in a bath with a solution carefully clean the stencil from paint and retouching. The reaction time in the bath depends on the type of emulsion and the reduction of bath ratio and is typically between 30 sec – 2 min. Gently remove the stencil shape from the bath. Rinse the remains of the emulsion with water, preferably under high pressure.

NOTICE. Never leave the applied solution to dry on the screen form, as the combination of Pregasol PowderPack and emulsion is extremely difficult to remove. Moreover, make sure that the flushing emulsion, its application and degreasing occurred in different places and at different times. During The pregasol PowderPack flushing process, fine gaseous particles can be deposited on stencils in the same room. When applying the emulsion layer, these particles lead to the localization of curing, which will lead to open areas after development.

STORAGE. 12 months (at a temperature of 20-25 °C).

Close

Отслаиватель фотоэмульсии в виде растворимого порошка Pregasol PowderPack

 

 

Описание

Отслаиватель фотоэмульсии. Используется для быстрой и бережной очистки сетки. Подходит для всех прямых копировальных материалов на основе поливинил-алкоголя (не для необратимых пленок). Раствор Pregasol PowderPack не имеет запаха, не содержит хлора и не повреждает трафаретное сито. Так как этот раствор отчасти является щелочным, налет молочности не будет появляться даже при использовании воды с примесью кальция.

Применение

Предварительно растворите концентрат в воде – один пакет порошка на 5 л воды в течение 4-8 минут.

Во избежание негативных последствий шипучего эффекта порошок должен растворяться в открытом контейнере, изготовленном из пластика или нержавеющей стали. После этого перемешайте содержимое.

Снятие копировального слоя вручную:

После тщательной очистки трафарета от краски равномерно нанесите раствор Pregasol PowderPack кистью на обе стороны трафаретной формы. После 1-2 мин. реакции смойте раствор водой (желательно водой под высоким давлением).

Снятие в автоматических машинах:

Раствор Pregasol PowderPack также подходит для смывки при помощи автоматических машин – см. инструкции к этим машинам.

Снятие копировального слоя методом погружения:

Перед погружением трафаретной формы в ванну с раствором тщательно очистите трафарет от краски и ретуши. Время реакции в ванне зависит от типа фотоэмульсии и понижающего коэффициента ванны и обычно находится в пределах 30 сек – 2 мин. Осторожно извлеките трафаретную форму из ванны. Смойте остатки фотоэмульсии водой, желательно под высоким давлением.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Никогда не оставляйте нанесенный раствор высыхать на трафаретной форме, т.к. комбинация Pregasol PowderPack и фотоэмульсия чрезвычайно трудно удалима. Более того, следите за тем, что смывка эмульсии, ее нанесение и обезжиривание происходили в разных местах и в разное время. Во время процесса смывки Pregasol PowderPack мелкие газообразные частицы могут осаждаться на трафаретах в том же самом помещении. При нанесении слоя эмульсии эти частицы ведут к локализации отверждения, что приведет к открытым участкам после проявки.

ХРАНЕНИЕ. 12 месяцев (при температуре 20-25 °С).

Закрыть