Whitening gel to remove the "shadow image" and complete cleaning of the grid Pregan Anti-Ghost Extra

 

Description

Pregan Anti-Ghost Extra can be used to remove the "double images" and remnants of paint on the grid. Unlimited amount of time can be used on grids made ??of polyester, the processing of nylon and V2A exposure time shall not exceed 1 hour. When processing V2A steel grids are introduced further limitations due to the changing quality of the grid or damage from the use of other chemicals. Necessary to make preliminary tests. Pregan Anti-Ghost Extra does not apply to metallic (nickel) grids.

Application

Apply Pregan Anti-Ghost Extra on both sides of the screen from which you removed the emulsion coating and which is dried.

The response time should be at least 15-60 minutes. If there was a stronger coloring mesh screen or stencil used for a long time in the press, in this case, the response time should be increased (if using polyester mesh, up to 24 hours).

"Double Image" diazo washed with water. To remove residual paint brush, apply Pregan Combi-Clean the fiber Pregan Anti-Ghost Extra on both sides. Then treat the stencil or a strong jet of water, or using a device that operates at high pressure.

STORAGE. 6 months (20-25 ° C).

Close

Отбеливающий гель для удаления "теневых изображений" и полной очистки сетки Pregan Anti-Ghost Extra

 

Описание

Pregan Anti-Ghost Extra может использоваться для удаления «двойных изображений» и остатков краски на сетке. Неограниченное количество времени может использоваться на сетках из полиэстера, при обработке сеток из нейлона и V2A время воздействия средства не должно превышать 1 час. При обработке V2A стальных сеток вводятся еще большие ограничения из-за меняющегося качества сетки или повреждений от применения других химикалий. Необходимо производить предварительные испытания. Pregan Anti-Ghost Extra не применяется на металлизированных (никелированных) сетках.

Применение

Нанесите Pregan Anti-Ghost Extra на обе стороны трафарета, с которого снято фотоэмульсионное покрытие и который высушен.

Время реакции должно быть, не менее 15-60 минут. Если произошла более сильная окраска трафаретной сетки, либо трафарет использовался долгое время в печати, в этом случае, время реакции должно быть увеличено (если используется полиэфирная сетка, то до 24 часов).

"Двойные изображения" диазо смываются водой. Для удаления остатков краски нанесите щеткой Pregan Combi-Clean на слой Pregan Anti-Ghost Extra с обеих сторон. Затем обработайте трафарет или сильной струей воды, или используя устройство, работающее под высоким давлением.

 

ХРАНЕНИЕ. 6 месяцев (при температуре 20-25 °С).
Закрыть