Ecosolvent ink OKI SX for digital printing

   

 

Characteristic

The color palette is ink:

- 223 SX Cart Blue (cyan)

- 222 SX Cart Purple (magenta)

- 221 SX Cart Yellow (yellow)

- 224 SX Cart Black (black)

- 225 SX Cart Light blue (light cyan)

- 226 SX Cart Light Magenta (light magenta)

- 227 SX Cart Gray (gray)

Compatible with: OKI COLORPAINTER E-64S / М-64S

Colors: CMYK+Lc+Lm+Gy

Packaging: replacement cartridges 1500 ml. (M-64S) and 500 ml. (E-64S).

Application

Original eco-solvent ink OKI SX have high levels of brightness and optical density. This allows you to get rich color and crisp detail in dark portions of images, which is very important for printing light advertising. Due to the high density also minimizes the consumption of ink, which fully meets the demand for improving printing performance.

SX ink meet the international environmental standards, guarantee the absence of smell during the printing process and on finished products, which is certified by the Nordic Ecolabel and GREENGUARD Gold.

Eco-solvent SX ink presented in a variety of colors CMYK+Lc+Lm+Gy, in which there are channels of gray. When monochrome images are more realistic and remain black-and-white regardless of the light source. In addition, in the monochrome mode, saving ink up to 40%.

Use

For proper use eco-solvent ink OKI SX need to follow a few important recommendations:

• Installation of the cartridge into a working socket in strict accordance with the color listed on the tags above each nest.

• Before you install the cartridge, you must gently shake it to create a homogeneous pigment dispersion.

• It is recommended to keep the ink in sealed cartridges, with the air temperature of 15-25°C. Avoid sources of ignition, heat and direct sunlight. Keep ink out of the reach of children, away from food. Not require special conditions during transport.

Close

Экосольвентные чернила OKI SX для цифровой печати

   

 

Характеристика

Цветовая палитра чернил:

- 223 SX Cart Синий (cyan)

- 222 SX Cart Пурпурный (magenta)

- 221 SX Cart Желтый (yellow)

- 224 SX Cart Черный (black)

- 225 SX Cart Светло-синий (light cyan)

- 226 SX Cart Светло-пурпурный (light magenta)

- 227 SX Cart Серый (gray)

Совместимость: OKI COLORPAINTER E-64S / М-64S

Цветовая гамма: CMYK+Lc+Lm+Gy

Упаковка: сменные картриджи 1500 мл. (М-64S) и 500 мл. (E-64S).

Описание

Оригинальные экосольвентные чернила OKI SX обладают высокими показателями яркости и оптической плотности. Это позволяет получать насыщенные цвета и четкую детализацию на темных участках изображений, что очень важно для печати световой рекламы. Благодаря высокой плотности также сводится к минимуму расход чернил, что полностью удовлетворяет спрос на повышение производительности печати.

Чернила SX соответствуют международным экологическим стандартам, гарантируют отсутствие запаха в процессе печати и на готовой продукции, что подтверждено сертификатами Nordic Ecolabel и GREENGUARD Gold.

Экосольвентные чернила SX представлены в широкой цветовой гамме CMYK+Lc+Lm+Gy, в которой присутствуют каналы серого цвета. При монохромной печати изображения получаются более реалистичными и остаются черно-белыми не зависимо от источника освещения. Кроме того, в монохромном режиме экономия чернил может составлять до 40%.

Использование

Для правильного использования экосольвентных чернил OKI SX необходимо выполнять несколько важных рекомендаций:

• Установка картриджа в рабочие гнёзда в строгом соответствии с цветом, который указан на бирках над каждым гнездом. 

• Прежде чем установить картридж необходимо плавно встряхнуть его, чтобы создать однородную дисперсию пигмента.

• Хранить чернила рекомендуется в герметичных картриджах, при температуре воздуха 15-25°С. Избегать источников огня, высокой температуры и прямого солнечного света. Храните чернила в местах, недоступных для детей, вдали от продуктов питания. Не требуется особых условий при транспортировке.

Закрыть