Spray adhesive to secure the product on the printing table Mecosol Thermoplus

 

 

Description

Mecosol Thermoplus - sprayed adhesive containing no ftorhloristyh hydrocarbons. The main area of application is the fixation of tissues on the table during the printing process. Mecosol Thermoplus particularly suitable for the "Instant-on". In addition, it can be used to equip the self-adhesive layer of paper, cardboard, textiles and many other artificial materials.

With Mecosol Thermoplus available adhesive film with excellent adhesion on many different kinds of substrates. With an adhesive as an aid for positioning in textile printing is possible continued use on turning machines without spraying.

Easy to administer from the spray makes it easy to get the adhesive layer thicknesses and thus adhesion vary within certain limits. Because of the very high content of active components is sufficient, as a rule, even a short spray on the surface in order to achieve good adhesive strength.

Application

Shake the can before use and spray from a distance of 20-30 cm

To connect apply glue to the printed board and allow it to evaporate for approx. 10-15 min., Then connect with the product. Thus, the adhesive Mecosol Thermoplus used to secure the fabric to the printing table.

 

STORAGE. 12 months (at 20-25 ° C).
Close

Клей-аэрозоль для фиксации изделий на печатном столе Mecosol Thermoplus

 

 

Описание

Mecosol Thermoplus – распыляемое клеящее вещество, не содержащее фторхлористых углеводородов. Главной областью применения является фиксация тканей на столах во время печатного процесса. Mecosol Thermoplus особенно подходит для процесса “мгновенного закрепления”. Кроме того, он может быть использован для оснащения самоклеящимся слоем бумаги, картона, текстиля и многих других искусственных материалов. 

С помощью Mecosol Thermoplus можно получить самоклеящуюся пленку с очень хорошими адгезионными свойствами на большом количестве различного рода подложек. При использовании клея в качестве помощи для позиционирования в печати по текстилю возможно продолжительное использование на карусельном станке без дополнительного распыления.

Простая дозировка из баллончика позволяет легко получить клеевой слой любой толщины и тем самым варьировать адгезию в определенных границах. Из-за очень высокого содержания действующих компонентов достаточно, как правило, даже короткого распыления по поверхности для того, чтобы достичь хорошей клеящей силы.

Применение

Хорошенько встряхните баллончик перед употреблением и распыляйте с расстояния 20-30 см.

Для соединения нанесите клей на печатный стол и дайте ему испариться в течение прибл. 10-15 мин., затем соедините с изделием. Таким образом, клей Mecosol Thermoplus используется, для закрепления тканей на печатных столах.

 

ХРАНЕНИЕ. 12 месяцев (при температуре 20-25 °С).
Закрыть