Consumables for thermal transfer technology

Transfer printing is a method of indirect printing. Paint on special paper, dried, then heat press machine is transferred to the cloth. Printing process similar to any other printing process on paper, so to ensure optimum conditions requires the printing machine vacuum printing table. Below are detailed descriptions of various kinds of transfer technologies:

Transfer plastisole colors.

The image is printed plastisole colors on special transfer paper, drying each color, then printed the adhesive layer. The image is transferred onto the fabric using the heat press machine.

Transfer paint solvent-based.

The image is printed solvent-based inks with the addition of a catalyst on a special transfer paper, then printed adhesive. The image is transferred onto the fabric using the heat press machine.

Transfer foil.

For obtaining a metallic effect on the fabric uses a combination of direct printing and thermal transfer. Glue printed on the fabric and partially dried. And then on the picture, glue printed, the transferred heat press machine foil, deposited on a thin polyester film. Polyester film is removed, leaving the tissue foil glued with adhesive.

Sublimation transfers.

The picture printed by sublimation dyes on paper without coating. Then, under the influence of temperature in heat press machine sublimation dye turns into a gaseous state and penetrate the fibers of the fabric in contact with the imprint. As a result, the fabric formed is very bright, colorful image, while the fabric remains as soft and supple as before the transfer. Sublimation dye does not change the properties of the fabric. Fabric for sublimation printing should be synthetic or contain, at least 70% synthetic fiber.

Close

Расходные материалы для термотрансферных технологий

Трансферная печать – это способ непрямого нанесения изображения. Краска наносится на специальную бумагу, сушится, затем в термопрессе переносится на ткань. Печатный процесс сходен с любым другим процессом печати по бумаге, поэтому для обеспечения его оптимальных условий требуется наличие печатного станка с вакуумным печатным столом. Ниже приведены подробные описания различных видов трансферных технологий:

Трансфер пластизолевыми красками.

Изображение печатается пластизолевыми красками на специальной трансферной бумаге, просушивая каждый цвет, затем печатается клеевой слой. Переносится изображение на ткань, с помощью термопресса.

Трансфер краской на основе растворителя.

Изображение печатается сольвентными красками с добавлением катализатора на специальной трансферной бумаге, затем печатается клеевой слой. Переносится изображение на ткань, с помощью термопресса.

Трансфер фольгой.

Для получения металлизированного эффекта на ткани используется комбинация прямой печати и процесса термопереноса. Клей печатается на ткань и частично подсушивается. Затем на изображение, напечатанное клеем, в термопрессе переносится фольга, нанесённая на тонкую полиэфирную плёнку. Полиэфирная плёнка удаляется, оставляя на ткани фольгу, приклеенную клеем.

Сублимационные трансферы.

Изображение печатается сублимационными красителями на бумаге без покрытия. Затем под воздействием температуры в термопрессе сублимационный краситель переходит в газообразное состояние и проникает в волокна ткани, контактирующие с отпечатком. В результате на ткани формируется очень яркое, красочное изображение, при этом ткань остаётся такой же мягкой и эластичной, как до переноса. Сублимационный краситель не меняет свойства ткани. Ткань для сублимационной печати должна быть синтетическая или содержать, по крайней мере, 70% синтетического волокна.

Закрыть