Adhesives, cleaners for the manufacture of outdoor and indoor advertising


Universal adhesive COSMOFEN CA 12

Universal instant glue steps for bonding all types of plastic, metal, rubber, leather and many other materials. The adhesive has a very fast and strong bonding, resistance to temperature swings and moisture.


Super glue-NN

Adhesive based on polyurethane resins for banner, all kinds of leather, fabric, rubber, faux leather, MDF, polystyrene, PVC and polycarbonate. Its distinguishing feature is that it saves the sticky adhesive layer within 5-15 minutes, which gives you the opportunity to improve the bonding surfaces in the process.


Adhesive Cosmofen Plus HV

Special glue on the basis of the dissolved PVC for bonding different materials of PVC such as Windows, doors, advertising materials, pipes and more. A feature of this glue is that due to dissolution of the material being bonded (plastic parts design) it can smooth out the gaps at the joints (up to 0.3 mm).


Glue Cosmofen PMMA

Glue is used in the production of promotional products, during installation of Windows for fast and durable bonding of articles made of acrylic. Applied for gluing all the details and constructions made of acrylic glass, in the manufacture of window designs, the automotive industry and everywhere, where is used the acrylic.


Spray adhesive Scotch-Weld 77

Universal quick adhesive for permanent mounting and fixing. When applied to both surfaces connects almost all popular materials, including foam, fabric, cardboard, wood, plastics, foil, rubber and more.


Spray adhesive Scotch-Weld 90

Super glue is ideal for applications requiring fast drying and high bond strength. For bonding decorative laminates, wood, light metals, plastics, including polyethylene and polypropylene, as well as the most lightweight materials (felt, fabric, cardboard and foam).


The cleaner Cosmofen 20

A gentle universal cleaner for removal of surface from dust, grease, dirt, traces of rubber, polyurethane foam and fresh silicone, sealant, tar, bitumen and glue residue from the protective film.

Close

Клеи, очистители для изготовления наружной и внутренней рекламы


Универсальный клей COSMOFEN CA 12

Универсальный клей моментального действия для склеивания всех видов пластика, металла, резины, кожи и многих других материалов. Клей характеризуется очень быстрым и прочным склеиванием, устойчивостью к перепадам температуры и действию влаги.


Клей Супер-НН

Клей на основе полиуретановых смол для баннера, всех видов кожи, ткани, резины, дермантина, ДСП, полистирола, ПВХ и поликарбоната. Его отличительной особенностью является то, что он сохраняет липкий клеевой слой в течение 5-15 мин., что дает возможность поправлять склеиваемые поверхности в процессе работы.


Клей Cosmofen Plus HV

Специальный клей на основе растворенного ПВХ для склеивания различных материалов из ПВХ такие как окна, двери, рекламные материалы, трубы и многое другое. Особенностью данного клея является то, что за счет растворения склеиваемых материалов (деталей пластиковых конструкций) он может сглаживать зазоры в местах соединения (до 0,3 мм).


Клей Cosmofen PMMA

Клей используется в производстве рекламной продукции, при монтаже витрин для быстрого и прочного склеивания изделий из акрила. Применяется для склейки любых конструкций и деталей из акриловых стекол, в производстве оконных конструкций, автомобильной промышленности и везде, где применяют акрил.


Аэрозольный клей Scotch-Weld 77

Универсальный клей быстрого действия, для постоянного монтажа и фиксации. При нанесении на обе поверхности соединяет практически все популярные материалы, включая пенопласт, ткани, картон, дерево, пластики, фольгу, резину и многое другое.


Аэрозольный клей Scotch-Weld 90

Суперпрочный клей идеален для применений, где требуется быстрота высыхания и высокая прочность соединения. Склеивает декоративные ламинаты, дерево, легкие металлы, пластмассы, в том числе полиэтилен и полипропилен, а также большинство легких материалов (войлок, ткань, картон и пенопласт).


Очиститель Cosmofen 20

Универсальный щадящий очиститель для удаления со склеиваемых поверхностей пыли, жира, грязи, следов резины, полиуретановой пены, свежего силикона, герметика, дегтя, битума и остатков клея от защитной пленки.


Закрыть