Ecosolvent ink Inkrang IR-ES1 for digital printing

 

 

Characteristic

The color palette is ink:

- Blue (cyan)

- Purple (magenta)

- Yellow (yellow)

- Black (black)

- Light blue (light cyan)

- Light Magenta (light magenta)

Compatible with: Epson DX 5 (4,3)

Colors: CMYK+Lc+Lm

Packaging: bottle 1 liter refill cartridge 440 ml. with chip and without chip.

Application

Inkrang IR-ES1 – eco-solvent ink for wide format printers on the print head Epson DX 5 (4,3) production company RED Giant (Korea). High quality ecosolvent ink with a low solvent content are used for printing outdoor advertising, and high-quality interior high resolution graphics.

Inkrang eco-solvent inks have enhanced color gamut (CMYK+Lc+Lm) and as close as possible to the original (ink Roland). Suitable for a wide range of print materials (self-adhesive tape, poster paper, Wallpaper, print, textiles and canvases), dry quickly and have excellent durability regardless of the type of material.

Lightfastness of printing inks InkRang is 2 to 3 years outdoor use, if you use a protective laminate with the brightness of the print will remain much longer. InkRang ink maintain color stability, regardless of the length of printed field, and from batch to batch print. The color density is retained when you spot the fill.

In Inkrang ink no harmful chemical type components benzene, toluene, xylene, isopropane, cyclohexanone. The almost complete absence of odor eliminates the need for special expensive ventilation.

Ecosolvent ink Inkrang are supplied in a sealed plastic replacement cartridge 440 ml (with chip/without chip), as well as in bottles of 1 liter. ES1 cartridges 440 ml, is used as a complete analogue of the cartridges ESL3-4 inkjet plotters Roland, Mutoh, Mimaki.

Use

For proper use ecosolvent ink Inkrang need to follow a few important recommendations:

• Installation of the cartridge into a working socket in strict accordance with the color listed on the tags above each nest.

• Before you install the cartridge, you must gently shake it to create a homogeneous pigment dispersion.

• It is recommended to keep the ink in sealed cartridges, with the air temperature of 15-25°C. Avoid sources of ignition, heat and direct sunlight. Keep ink out of the reach of children, away from food. Not require special conditions during transport.

• Drying. You can stick with the original drying parameters of the printing setup and adjust them depending on the quality of the printed material.

As in color gamut eco-solvent ink Inkrang ES close to the original, then when using the appropriate profile when printing gives a high quality effect of the original ink. In rare cases, printing on different materials may require selection or development of suitable e-ICC - profile.

Cleaning

Liquid cleaning Red Giant IR-ES1Cln

Red Giant IR-ES1Cln – washing liquid to clean print head Epson DX 5 (4,3) production company RED Giant (Korea). Compatible with eco-solvent ink Inkrang IR-ES1. Washing liquid is supplied in bottles of 1 liter.

To keep the flushing fluid should be in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight. Avoid freezing and exposure to temperature above 50 ℃. Use in a well ventilated area.

Close

Экосольвентные чернила Inkrang IR-ES1 для цифровой печати

 

 

Характеристика

Цветовая палитра чернил:

- Синий (cyan)

- Пурпурный (magenta)

- Желтый (yellow)

- Черный (black)

- Светло-синий (light cyan)

- Светло-пурпурный (light magenta)

Совместимость: Epson DX 5 (4,3)

Цветовая гамма: CMYK+Lc+Lm 

Упаковка: бутылки 1 литр, сменные картриджи 440 мл. с чипом и без чипа.

Описание

Inkrang IR-ES1 – экосольвентные чернила для широкоформатных принтеров на печатающих головках Epson DX 5 (4,3) производства компании RED Giant (Корея). Качественные экосольвентные чернила с низким содержанием растворителя используются как для печати наружной рекламы, так и качественной интерьерной графики с высоким разрешением.

Экосольвентные чернила Inkrang имеют расширенную цветовую гамму (CMYK+Lc+Lm) и максимально приближены к оригиналу (чернила Roland). Подходят для широкого спектра материалов для печати (самоклеящиеся пленки, постерная бумага, обои для печати, текстиль и холсты), быстро высыхают и обладают отличной стойкостью не зависимо от типа материала.

Светостойкость печати чернилами InkRang составляет от 2 до 3 лет наружного применения, при использовании защитного ламината с яркость печати сохранится значительно дольше. Чернила InkRang сохраняют стойкость цвета, в независимости от длины печатного поля и от партии к партии печати. Плотность цвета сохраняется при плашечной заливке.

В чернилах Inkrang отсутствуют вредные химические компоненты типа бензола, толуола, ксилола, изопрофена, циклогексанона. Практически полное отсутствие запаха снимает необходимость в специальной дорогостоящей вентиляции.

Экосольвентные чернила Inkrang поставляются в герметичных сменных пластиковых картриджах 440 мл (с чипом/без чипа), а так же в бутылках емкостью 1 литр. Картриджи ES1 по 440 мл, используется как полный аналог картриджей ESL3-4 для струйных плоттеров Roland, Mutoh, Mimaki.

Использование

Для правильного использования экосольвентных чернил Inkrang необходимо выполнять несколько важных рекомендаций:

• Установка картриджа в рабочие гнёзда в строгом соответствии с цветом, который указан на бирках над каждым гнездом. 

• Прежде чем установить картридж необходимо плавно встряхнуть его, чтобы создать однородную дисперсию пигмента.

• Хранить чернила рекомендуется в герметичных картриджах, при температуре воздуха 15-25°С. Избегать источников огня, высокой температуры и прямого солнечного света. Храните чернила в местах, недоступных для детей, вдали от продуктов питания. Не требуется особых условий при транспортировке.

• Сушка. Можно придерживаться оригинальных параметров сушки печатной установки и регулировать их в зависимости от качества печатного материала.  

Так как цветовой охват в экосольвентных чернилах Inkrang ES приближен к оригиналу, то при использовании соответствующего профайла даёт при печати высококачественный эффект оригинальных чернил. В редких случаях печати на различных материалах может понадобиться подбор или создание подходящего электронного ICC - профиля.

Очистка

Жидкость чистящая Red Giant IR-ES1Cln

Red Giant IR-ES1Cln – промывочная жидкость для чистки печатающих головок Epson DX 5 (4,3) производства компании RED Giant (Корея). Совместима с экосольвентными чернилами Inkrang IR-ES1. Промывочная жидкость поставляется в бутылках емкостью 1 литр.

Хранить промывочную жидкость следует в прохладном, сухом месте, вдали от прямых солнечных лучей. Избегать замораживания и воздействия температуры выше 50 ℃. Использовать в хорошо проветриваемом помещении.

Закрыть