Film for digital printing

 
  • Easy and glueless film
  •  

    Easy and glueless film for printing, allows for easy Assembly and disassembly of advertising in just a few seconds. Ideal for addressing design challenges and to create effective advertising on any flat or slightly curved surfaces — furniture, glass, mirror, metal, plastic etc.

     
  • Polypropylene paper and film
  •  

    Svetopropuskanie polypropylene film and paper with a special coating for printing. Has high strength and is not prone to stretching. Smooth surface provides high-quality printing, the image is bright and saturated. Ideal for Roll-up structures and production of POS products.

     
  • Film for advertising graphics
  •  

    Self-adhesive film used for printing advertising graphics, design of retail and exhibition halls, production of signs and systems of orientation. These materials vary in surface type and properties of adhesive systems. Film is plastic, and therefore easily applied to most types of surfaces.

     
  • Film for pasting car
  •  

    For registration of advertising on transport is used self-adhesive foil high strength, resistant to external factors. It retains the decorative quality does not deteriorate under the influence of sun, water and temperature extremes. Lamination provides extra protection.

     
  • Light-diffusing film
  •  

    Light-diffusing (translucent) adhesive film is used for making light of advertising structures with inner lighting source. The characteristics of this material can scatter light. Image drawn on it have the same visual perception when the natural ambient light and internal light source.

     
  • Perforated film
  •  

    Perforated self-adhesive film material, which serves for drawing various images on the external side of the glazing of buildings, shop Windows and vehicles. Print on perforated tape will allow you to find original and interesting design solution.

Пленки для цифровой печати

 
  • Легкосъемная и беcклеевая пленка
  •  

    Легкосъемная и беcклеевая пленка для печати, позволяют производить легкий монтаж-демонтаж рекламы буквально за несколько секунд. Идеально подходят для решения оформительских задач и для создания эффектной рекламы на любых плоских или слегка изогнутых поверхностях — мебель, стекло, зеркало, металл, пластик и др.

     
  • Полипропиленовая бумага и пленка
  •  

    Светонепропускаящая полипропиленовая  пленка и бумага со специальным покрытием для печати. Обладает высокой прочностью и не подвержена растяжению. Гладкая поверхность обеспечивает высокое качество печати, изображение получается ярким и насыщенным. Идеально подходит для Roll-up конструкций и изготовления POS-продукции.

     
  • Пленка для рекламной графики
  •  

    Самоклеящиеся пленки используются для печати рекламной графики, оформления торговых и выставочных залов, изготовления указателей и систем ориентирования. Эти материалы различаются по типу поверхности и свойствам клеевых систем. Пленки пластичны, и поэтому без затруднений наносятся на большинство типов поверхностей.

     
  • Пленка для оклеивания автомобилей
  •  

    Для оформления рекламы на транспорте используется самоклеящаяся пленка высокой прочности, устойчивая к воздействию внешних факторов. Она долго сохраняет декоративные качества, не портится под воздействием солнца, воды и температурных перепадов. Ламинирование обеспечивает дополнительную защиту.

     
  • Светорассеивающая пленка
  •  

    Светорассеивающая (транслюцентная) самоклеющаяся пленка используется для изготовления световых рекламных конструкций с внутренним источником света. Характеристики этого материала позволяют рассеивать свет. Изображения, нанесенные на нее, имеют одинаковое визуальное восприятие при естественном внешнем освещении и при внутреннем источнике света.

     
  • Перфорированная пленка
  •  

    Перфорированная самоклеющаяся пленка — материал, который служит для нанесения различных изображений на внешнюю сторону стекол зданий, витрин и транспортных средств. Печать на перфорированной пленке позволит вам найти оригинальное и интересное дизайнерское решение.