Polypropylene film for printing Eco-Display Film EDF250B

 

Specifications

Basis: polypropylene.

Density: 240 g/m².

Roll width: 91,4, 127 cm.

Roll length: 50 m.

Plating: semi-gloss, satin.

Printing: solvent, ecosolvent, latex, UV inks.

Application: Roll-up, Pop Up structures, mobile stands, exhibition design, posters, signs.

Manufacture: Korea.

Application

Three-layer polypropylene film blockout. The material consists of two layers of white polypropylene with a layer of spetsalno PET film for blocking light from both sides. Ideal for Roll-up structures and production of POS products. The satin smooth surface provides high-quality printing, the image is bright and saturated. The film does not yellow over time and dries quickly after printing. The film has high strength, superior cast banners, while having a much smaller weight, which greatly simplifies the installation and delivery costs. The material is not curled at the edges, making the mobile design is attractive and neat.

Use

With digital print, on tape it is recommended to use cotton gloves, to avoid contamination of the surface of the printed material. Before printing it is also recommended to make a test print of the file with profiling (the settings of the printing equipment and software for printing on a particular type of material).

Recommended temperature when printing: 15-30°C recommended humidity 30-50%. Too high pre-heating temperature may lead to deterioration of print quality or the color difference. Recommended storage conditions: temperature of 10-25°C, humidity 20%.

After printing the film with a ready image needs to be left in the expanded position on a flat, clean and dry the vertical surface to dry ink.

Close

Полипропиленовая пленка для печати Eco-Display Film EDF250B

 

Технические характеристики

Основа: полипроилен.

Плотность: 240 г/м².

Ширина рулона: 91,4, 127 см.

Длина рулона: 50 м.

Покрытие: полуматовое, сатин.

Печать: сольвентными, экосольвентными, латексными, УФ-чернилами.

Применение: Roll-up, Pop Up конструкции, мобильные стенды, выставочные конструкции, постеры, вывески.

Производство: Корея.

Описание

Трехслойная полипропиленовая пленка blockout. Материал состоит из двух белых слоев полипропилена с прослойкой из спецальной PET-пленки для блокировки света с обеих сторон. Идеально подходит для Roll-up конструкций и изготовления POS-продукции. Гладкая сатиновая поверхность обеспечивает высокое качество печати, изображение получается ярким и насыщенным. Пленка не желтеет со временем и быстро сохнет после печати. Пленка обладает высокой прочностью, превосходящей литые баннеры, при этом имея гораздо меньший вес, что значительно упрощает процесс монтажа и стоимость доставки. Материал не загибается по краям, что делает мобильные конструкции привлекательными и аккуратными.

Использование

При цифровой печати на пленке рекомендуется использовать хлопчатобумажные перчатки, во избежание загрязнения поверхности печатного материала. Перед печатью также рекомендуется произвести тест на печать файла с профилированием (настройка параметров установки печатающего оборудования и программного обеспечения для печати на конкретном типе материала).

Рекомендуемая температура при печати: 15-30°С, рекомендуемая влажность 30-50%. Слишком высокая температура предварительного нагрева может привести к ухудшению качества печати или разницы в цвете. Рекомендуемые условия для хранения: температура 10-25°С, влажность 20%.

После печати пленка с готовым изображением должны быть оставлены в расправленном состоянии на ровной, сухой и чистой вертикальной поверхности до полного высыхания чернил.

Закрыть