Self adhesive print film with a removable adhesive 3628

 

Specifications

Basis: PVC.

Thickness: 80 µm.

Type of substrate: silicone paper coated on one side coated, 135 g/m².

Type of glue: polyacrylate adhesive, removable.

Gluing temperature: +10°C.

Roll width: 137 cm.

Roll length: 50 m.

Surface: transparent, white, glossy.

Printing: solvent, latex, UV inks.

Application: decoration of walls and interior design.

Service life: 2 years.

Manufacture: Germany.

Application

White or transparent plastic is very glossy PVC film for decorating interior walls with removable adhesive. Film tight to wall surfaces and is easily removable type of adhesive. After use is removed from the surface of walls, without leaving traces. Adhesive tape is used to design and print promotional graphics (advertising on the walls in the areas of sales, design of trading floors). Easily removable film designed for wide format solvent printing, and UV printing and latex inks. Suitable for indoor use.

Use

Digital print on self-adhesive film, it is recommended to use cotton gloves, to avoid contamination of the surface of the printed material. Before printing it is also recommended to make a test print of the file with profiling (the settings of the printing equipment and software for printing on a particular type of material).

After printing self-adhesive film with a ready image needs to be left in the expanded position on a flat, clean and dry the vertical surface to complete the ink is dry (recommended 24 hours). The ideal temperature for installation of self-adhesive film of 20-22°C. After use, the film is easily removed from wall surfaces without leaving residue.

To ensure a longer service life of the film is recommended to laminate the finished print. Lamination allows to give the image a glossy sheen, and to preserve color depth and to protect the product from moisture and damage, greatly prolonging its service life.

Close

Самоклеящаяся пленка для печати со съемным клеем 3628

 

Технические характеристики

Основа: ПВХ.

Толщина: 80 мкм.

Тип подложки: силиконовый картон с нанесенным с одной стороны покрытием, 135 г/м².

Тип клея: полиакрилатный клей, снимаемый.

Температура приклеивания: от +10°C.

Ширина рулона: 137 см.

Длина рулона: 50 м.

Покрытие: прозрачное, белое, глянцевое.

Печать: сольвентными, латексными, УФ-чернилами.

Применение: декорирование стен и дизайн интерьеров.

Срок службы: 2 года.

Производство: Германия.

Описание

Белая или прозрачная очень пластичная глянцевая ПВХ-пленка для декорирования внутренних стен помещений со съёмным клеем. Пленка плотно прилегает к поверхности стен и имеет легко снимаемый тип клея. После использования удаляется с поверхности стен, не оставляя следов. Самоклеящаяся пленка используется для дизайна интерьеров и печати рекламной графики (реклама на стенах в местах продаж, оформление торговых залов). Легкосъемная пленка предназначена для широкоформатной сольвентной печати, а также Уф-печати и печати латексными чернилами. Подходит для внутреннего применения.

Использование

При цифровой печати на самоклеящейся пленке рекомендуется использовать хлопчатобумажные перчатки, во избежание загрязнения поверхности печатного материала. Перед печатью также рекомендуется произвести тест на печать файла с профилированием (настройка параметров установки печатающего оборудования и программного обеспечения для печати на конкретном типе материала).

После печати самоклеящаяся пленка с готовым изображением должна быть оставлена в расправленном состоянии на ровной, сухой и чистой вертикальной поверхности до полного высыхания чернил (рекомендуется 24 часа). Идеальная температура для монтажа самоклеящейся пленки 20-22°C. После использования пленка легко удаляется с поверхности стен, не оставляя следов.

Для обеспечения более длительного срока службы пленки рекомендуется производить ламинирование готовой печати. Ламинирование позволяет придать изображению глянцевый блеск, сохранить глубину цвета и защитить изделие от влаги и повреждений, значительно продлевая его срок службы.

Закрыть