Self-adhesive foil for banners and awnings 3451

 

Specifications

Basis: PVC.

Thickness: 80 µm.

Type of substrate: silicone paper with double-sided polyethylene coating, 148 g/m².

Type of glue: polyacrylate adhesive, solvent-based, providing permanent adhesion, transparent.

Gluing temperature: +8°C.

Roll width: 137 cm.

Roll length: 50 m.

Surface: white.

Printing: solvent, latex, UV inks.

Application: advertising on banners and awnings.

Service life: 4 years.

Manufacture: Germany.

Application

White self-adhesive foil for banners and tents with permanent glue. The film possesses UV stability and high level of elasticity that allows to apply it on a flexible basis, including advertising on the awning transport. Self-adhesive film designed for wide format solvent printing, and UV printing and latex inks. The film is suitable for short and medium-term outdoor applications.

Use

Digital print on self-adhesive film, it is recommended to use cotton gloves, to avoid contamination of the surface of the printed material. Before printing it is also recommended to make a test print of the file with profiling (the settings of the printing equipment and software for printing on a particular type of material).

After printing self-adhesive film with a ready image needs to be left in the expanded position on a flat, clean and dry the vertical surface to complete the ink is dry (recommended 24 hours).

Prior to installation of the film is necessary to clean the surface with special cleaners. The ideal temperature for installation of self-adhesive film of 20-22°C. the Ideal temperature of dismantling film 19°C, with the dismantling of the street in the cold season it is recommended to use a hot blowout.

Close

Самоклеящаяся пленка для баннеров и тентов 3451

 

Технические характеристики

Основа: ПВХ.

Толщина: 80 мкм.

Тип подложки: силиконовый картон с двухсторонним полиэтиленовым покрытием, 148 г/м².

Тип клея: полиакрилатный клей на основе растворителя, обеспечивающий постоянное прилипание, прозрачный.

Температура приклеивания: от +8°C.

Ширина рулона: 137 см.

Длина рулона: 50 м.

Покрытие: белое.

Печать: сольвентными, латексными, УФ-чернилами.

Применение: реклама на баннерах и тентах.

Срок службы: 4 года.

Производство: Германия.

Описание

Белая самоклеящаяся пленка для баннеров и тентов с постоянным клеем. Пленка обладает УФ-стабильностью и высоким уровнем эластичности, что позволяет применять ее на гибких основах, в том числе для рекламы на тентовом транспорте. Самоклеющаяся пленка предназначена для широкоформатной сольвентной печати, а также Уф-печати и печати латексными чернилами. Пленка подходит для краткого и среднесрочного наружного применения.

Использование

При цифровой печати на самоклеящейся пленке рекомендуется использовать хлопчатобумажные перчатки, во избежание загрязнения поверхности печатного материала. Перед печатью также рекомендуется произвести тест на печать файла с профилированием (настройка параметров установки печатающего оборудования и программного обеспечения для печати на конкретном типе материала).

После печати самоклеящаяся пленка с готовым изображением должна быть оставлена в расправленном состоянии на ровной, сухой и чистой вертикальной поверхности до полного высыхания чернил (рекомендуется 24 часа).

Перед монтажом пленки необходимо произвести очистку поверхности при помощи специальных чистящих средств. Идеальная температура для монтажа самоклеящейся пленки 20-22°C. Идеальная температура демонтажа пленки 19°C, при уличном демонтаже в холодное время года рекомендуется использовать горячий обдув.

Закрыть