Self adhesive print film with a removable adhesive 3109

 

Specifications

Basis: PVC.

Thickness: 100 µm.

Type of substrate: silicone paper coated on one side coated, 148 g/m².

Type of glue: polyacrylate adhesive, solvent-based, removable, grey and transparent.

Gluing temperature: +8°C.

Roll width: 137, 152 cm.

Roll length: 50 m.

Surface: transparent, white, glossy and matte.

Printing: solvent, latex, UV inks.

Application: street advertising graphics.

Service life: 7 years.

Manufacture: Germany.

Application

White or transparent self-adhesive polymeric PVC print film bright street advertising graphics. The film has a removable type adhesive that makes it easy to remove it from the surface after use. Suitable for prolonged outdoor use and is designed for printing large format advertising. In transparent color this film can be used for protection (Schutz) fining cars. Easily removable film designed for wide format solvent printing, and UV printing and latex inks.

Use

Digital print on self-adhesive film, it is recommended to use cotton gloves, to avoid contamination of the surface of the printed material. Before printing it is also recommended to make a test print of the file with profiling (the settings of the printing equipment and software for printing on a particular type of material).

After printing self-adhesive film with a ready image needs to be left in the expanded position on a flat, clean and dry the vertical surface to complete the ink is dry (recommended 24 hours). The ideal temperature for installation of self-adhesive film of 20-22°C. After use, the film is easily removed from wall surfaces without leaving residue.

To ensure a longer service life of the film is recommended to laminate the finished print. Lamination allows to give the image a glossy sheen, and to preserve color depth and to protect the product from moisture and damage, greatly prolonging its service life.

Close

Самоклеящаяся пленка для печати со съемным клеем 3109

 

Технические характеристики

Основа: ПВХ.

Толщина: 100 мкм.

Тип подложки: силиконовый картон с нанесенным с одной стороны покрытием, 148 г/м².

Тип клея: полиакрилатный клей на основе растворителя, снимаемый, серый и прозрачный.

Температура приклеивания: от +8°C.

Ширина рулона: 137, 152 см.

Длина рулона: 50 м.

Покрытие: прозрачное, белое, глянцевое и матовое.

Печать: сольвентными, латексными, УФ-чернилами.

Применение: уличная рекламная графика.

Срок службы: 7 лет.

Производство: Германия.

Описание

Белая или прозрачная самоклеящаяся полимерная ПВХ-пленка для печати яркой уличной рекламной графики. Пленка имеет снимаемый тип клея, что позволяет легко удалять ее с поверхности после использования. Подходит для длительного наружного применения и предназначена для печати крупноформатной рекламы. В прозрачном цвете данная пленка может использоваться для защитного (антигравийного) оклеивания автомобилей. Легкосъемная пленка предназначена для широкоформатной сольвентной печати, а также Уф-печати и печати латексными чернилами.

Использование

При цифровой печати на самоклеящейся пленке рекомендуется использовать хлопчатобумажные перчатки, во избежание загрязнения поверхности печатного материала. Перед печатью также рекомендуется произвести тест на печать файла с профилированием (настройка параметров установки печатающего оборудования и программного обеспечения для печати на конкретном типе материала).

После печати самоклеящаяся пленка с готовым изображением должна быть оставлена в расправленном состоянии на ровной, сухой и чистой вертикальной поверхности до полного высыхания чернил (рекомендуется 24 часа). Идеальная температура для монтажа самоклеящейся пленки 20-22°C. После использования пленка легко удаляется с поверхности стен, не оставляя следов.

Для обеспечения более длительного срока службы пленки рекомендуется производить ламинирование готовой печати. Ламинирование позволяет придать изображению глянцевый блеск, сохранить глубину цвета и защитить изделие от влаги и повреждений, значительно продлевая его срок службы.

Закрыть