Self adhesive print film with a removable adhesive 1663

 

Specifications

Basis: PVC.

Thickness: 110 µm.

Type of substrate: silicone paper coated on one side coated, 135 g/m².

Type of glue: polyacrylate adhesive, solvent-based, removable, transparent (for 3 years, can be removed without leaving residue, from most surfaces).

Gluing temperature: +8°C.

Roll width: 137 cm.

Roll length: 50 m.

Surface: white, glossy and matte.

Printing: solvent, latex, UV inks.

Application: outdoor promotional graphics.

Service life: 3 years.

Manufacture: Germany.

Application

White film for floor graphics with removable adhesive. The film has a high level of pigmentation and excellent opacity, which allows her to fully cover the color of the floor. Easily removable film designed for wide format solvent printing, and UV printing and latex inks. The film is suitable for short term use, is removed from the floor surface, without leaving adhesive residue.

Use

Digital print on self-adhesive film, it is recommended to use cotton gloves, to avoid contamination of the surface of the printed material. Before printing it is also recommended to make a test print of the file with profiling (the settings of the printing equipment and software for printing on a particular type of material).

After printing self-adhesive film with a ready image needs to be left in the expanded position on a flat, clean and dry the vertical surface to complete the ink is dry (recommended 24 hours). The ideal temperature for installation of self-adhesive film of 20-22°C. After use, the film is easily removed from wall surfaces without leaving residue.

To ensure a longer service life of the film is recommended to laminate the finished print. Lamination allows to give the image a glossy sheen, and to preserve color depth and to protect the product from moisture and damage, greatly prolonging its service life.

Close

Самоклеящаяся пленка для печати со съемным клеем 1663

 

Технические характеристики

Основа: ПВХ.

Толщина: 110 мкм.

Тип подложки: силиконовый картон с нанесенным с одной стороны покрытием, 135 г/м².

Тип клея: полиакрилатный клей на основе растворителя, снимаемый, прозрачный (в течение 3 лет может сниматься, не оставляя следов, с большинства типов поверхностей).

Температура приклеивания: от +8°C.

Ширина рулона: 137 см.

Длина рулона: 50 м.

Покрытие: белое, глянцевое и матовое.

Печать: сольвентными, латексными, УФ-чернилами.

Применение: напольная рекламная графика.

Срок службы: 3 года.

Производство: Германия.

Описание

Белая пленка для напольной графики со снимаемым клеем. Пленка обладает высоким уровнем пигментации и отличной светонепроницаемостью, что позволяет ей полностью покрывать цвет пола. Легкосъемная пленка предназначена для широкоформатной сольвентной печати, а также Уф-печати и печати латексными чернилами. Пленка подходит для краткосрочного применения, удаляется с поверхности пола, не оставляя следов клея.

Использование

При цифровой печати на самоклеящейся пленке рекомендуется использовать хлопчатобумажные перчатки, во избежание загрязнения поверхности печатного материала. Перед печатью также рекомендуется произвести тест на печать файла с профилированием (настройка параметров установки печатающего оборудования и программного обеспечения для печати на конкретном типе материала).

После печати самоклеящаяся пленка с готовым изображением должна быть оставлена в расправленном состоянии на ровной, сухой и чистой вертикальной поверхности до полного высыхания чернил (рекомендуется 24 часа). Идеальная температура для монтажа самоклеящейся пленки 20-22°C. После использования пленка легко удаляется с поверхности стен, не оставляя следов.

Для обеспечения более длительного срока службы пленки рекомендуется производить ламинирование готовой печати. Ламинирование позволяет придать изображению глянцевый блеск, сохранить глубину цвета и защитить изделие от влаги и повреждений, значительно продлевая его срок службы.

Закрыть