Fabric KW 032 for sublimation printing

 

Specifications

Composition: 100% polyester.

Density: 115 g/m².

Roll width: 152 cm.

Roll length: 50 m.

Finish: white matt.

Printing: direct printing, thermal transfer.

Application: elements of outdoor advertising, flags, pennants, various clothes, curtains, gifts and others.

Manufacture: Turkey.

Application

White, lightweight fabric, coated with a special polymer that ensures high whiteness, and allow you to get an excellent prints at minimum cost of ink. The fabric is suitable for single-sided printing sublimation ink, and allows to transfer images using sublimation paper. The technology of sublimation printing on fabric is widely used for the production of advertising and souvenir textiles.

Use

Sublimation coating is only possible on synthetic fabrics, which can withstand the high temperature of the print (about 210 degrees). This is usually a materials made of 100% polyester. Possible sublimation on canvases blended (at least 50% of polyester), but it is a partial loss of brightness.

Printing takes place under pressure at a temperature of 210 – 230 degrees, staining occurs at the molecular level of the dye pairs. This stamp doesn't wash off, to erase, it does not fade from direct exposure to sunlight. The brightness and quality (up to printing) sublimation on fabric is superior to all other methods of application.

Close

Ткань KW 032 для сублимационной печати

 

Технические характеристики

Состав: 100% полиэстер 

Плотность: 115 г/м².

Ширина рулона: 152 см.

Длина рулона: 50 м.

Покрытие: белое матовое.

Печать: прямая печать, термотрансфер.

Применение: элементы наружной рекламы, флаги, вымпела, различная одежда, шторы, сувениры и м.др.

Производство: Турция.

Описание

Белая, легкая ткань, покрытая специальным полимером, обеспечивающим высокую белизну и позволяющим получать превосходные отпечатки при минимальных затратах чернил. Ткань предназначена для односторонней печати сублимационными чернилами, а также позволяет переносить изображение с помощью сублимационной бумаги. Технология сублимационной печати по ткани широко применяется для производства рекламных и сувенирных текстильных изделий.

Использование

Сублимационное нанесение возможно только на синтетических тканях, которые выдерживают высокую температуру печати (около 210 градусов С). Обычно это материалы из 100% полиэстера. Возможна сублимация на смесовых полотнах (не менее 50% полиэстера), но при этом происходит частичная потеря яркости.

Печать происходит под давлением при температуре 210 – 230 градусов, окрашивание происходит на молекулярном уровне парами красителя. Такую печать нельзя смыть, стереть, она не выгорает от прямого воздействия солнечных лучей. По яркости и качеству (вплоть до фотопечати) сублимация на ткани превосходит все другие способы нанесения.

Закрыть