Fabric JM Vento for sublimation printing

 

Specifications

Composition: 100% polyester.

Density: 220 (+/- 15) g/m².

Roll width: 152, 310 cm.

Roll length: 50 m.

Finish: white matt, water resistant.

Printing: direct printing, thermal transfer.

Application: frame systems, exhibition stands, decoration, interior printing.

Manufacture: Germany.

Application

Polyester knitted fabric of special weave. Used for manufacture of frame systems, exhibition stands, decorations, art objects, interior print. The fabric does not support combustion, so it can be used for decorating residential and commercial premises. Knitted fabric has a slight stretch factor, keeps the shape well, does not crease, it is resistant to abrasion.

Material, environmentally friendly ( no PVC), and fireproof (B1) and can be used in premises with high security requirements, such as fire and environmental.

Use

Sublimation coating is only possible on synthetic fabrics, which can withstand the high temperature of the print (about 210 degrees). This is usually a materials made of 100% polyester. Possible sublimation on canvases blended (at least 50% of polyester), but it is a partial loss of brightness.

Printing takes place under pressure at a temperature of 210 – 230 degrees, staining occurs at the molecular level of the dye pairs. This stamp doesn't wash off, to erase, it does not fade from direct exposure to sunlight. The brightness and quality (up to printing) sublimation on fabric is superior to all other methods of application.

Close

Ткань JM Vento для сублимационной печати

 

Технические характеристики

Состав: 100% полиэстер.

Плотность: 220 (+/- 15) г/м².

Ширина рулона: 152, 310 см.

Длина рулона: 50 м.

Покрытие: белое матовое, водостойкое.

Печать: прямая печать, термотрансфер.

Применение: фрейм-системы, выставочные стенды, декорации, интерьерная печать.

Производство: Германия.

Описание

Полиэстровое трикотажное полотно особого плетения. Используется для производства фреймовых систем, выставочных стендов, декораций, арт-объектов, интерьерной печати. Ткань не поддерживает горение, поэтому может применяться для декорирования жилых и коммерческих помещений. Трикотажное полотно имеет незначительный коэффициент растяжения, хорошо держит форму, не мнется, устойчиво к истиранию.

Материал, экологически безопасен ( в составе нет ПВХ), а так же пожаробезопасен (класс защиты В1) и может использоваться в помещениях с повышенными требованиями безопасности, как пожарной так и экологической.

Использование

Сублимационное нанесение возможно только на синтетических тканях, которые выдерживают высокую температуру печати (около 210 градусов С). Обычно это материалы из 100% полиэстера. Возможна сублимация на смесовых полотнах (не менее 50% полиэстера), но при этом происходит частичная потеря яркости.

Печать происходит под давлением при температуре 210 – 230 градусов, окрашивание происходит на молекулярном уровне парами красителя. Такую печать нельзя смыть, стереть, она не выгорает от прямого воздействия солнечных лучей. По яркости и качеству (вплоть до фотопечати) сублимация на ткани превосходит все другие способы нанесения.

Закрыть