Fabric JM Advanced Beach Flag for sublimation printing

 

Specifications

Composition: 100% polyester.

Density: 80 (+/-10) g/m².

Roll width: 152, 162 cm.

Roll length: 100 m.

Finish: white matt, water resistant.

Printing: direct printing, thermal transfer.

Application: manufacturing of flags, manufacturing of printed products for interior decoration.

Manufacture: Germany.

Application

The fabric is widely used for the manufacture of street flags, mobile constructions, art objects. Due to the special fine-mesh weave fabric has less windage and can withstand large wind loads. That way the fabric gives You the durability of the finished product, even when used in difficult weather conditions. The fabric is suitable for direct and thermal transfer sublimation printing.

Use

Sublimation coating is only possible on synthetic fabrics, which can withstand the high temperature of the print (about 210 degrees). This is usually a materials made of 100% polyester. Possible sublimation on canvases blended (at least 50% of polyester), but it is a partial loss of brightness.

Printing takes place under pressure at a temperature of 210 – 230 degrees, staining occurs at the molecular level of the dye pairs. This stamp doesn't wash off, to erase, it does not fade from direct exposure to sunlight. The brightness and quality (up to printing) sublimation on fabric is superior to all other methods of application.

Close

Ткань JM Advanced Beach Flag для сублимационной печати

 

Технические характеристики

Состав: 100% полиэстер 

Плотность: 80 (+/-10) г/м².

Ширина рулона: 152, 162 см.

Длина рулона: 100 м.

Покрытие: белое матовое, водостойкое.

Печать: прямая печать, термотрансфер.

Применение: изготовление флагов, производство печатной продукции для оформления интерьера.

Производство: Германия.

Описание

Ткань широко применяется для изготовления уличных флагов, мобильных конструкций, арт-объектов. За счет специального мелко-сетчатого переплетения нитей ткань имеет меньшую парусность и выдерживает большие ветровые нагрузки. Этак ткань обеспечит Вам долговечность готового изделия даже при использовании его в сложных погодных условиях. Ткань подходит для прямой и термотрансферной сублимационной печати. 

Использование

Сублимационное нанесение возможно только на синтетических тканях, которые выдерживают высокую температуру печати (около 210 градусов С). Обычно это материалы из 100% полиэстера. Возможна сублимация на смесовых полотнах (не менее 50% полиэстера), но при этом происходит частичная потеря яркости.

Печать происходит под давлением при температуре 210 – 230 градусов, окрашивание происходит на молекулярном уровне парами красителя. Такую печать нельзя смыть, стереть, она не выгорает от прямого воздействия солнечных лучей. По яркости и качеству (вплоть до фотопечати) сублимация на ткани превосходит все другие способы нанесения.

Закрыть