Catalog of post-printing equipment

Post-printing equipment

 
  • Laminators
  •  

    Laminators machines designed for laminating documents in a plastic film, which improves their appearance and protects from contamination and mechanical damage, increases the degree of protection of the document. Suitable for companies and security departments of admissions, organizing exhibitions who want to produce a badge or badges.

     
  • Disk and reciprocating cutters
  •  

    Paper cutter is a special device used for cutting leaves right before feeding them to the printing, laminating, brochureware or any other equipment. Cutters are able to solve many problems even in the standard office, where you often have to deal with documents in printed form.

     
  • The trimmers corners
  •  

    The trimmers corners rounded corners in cards, calendars, postcards, photographs and other printed materials. Used in offices, copy shops and printing houses. The trimmers are designed to work with paper (or laminated paper), cardboard and thin plastic.

     
  • Stitchers
  •  

    The stitchers (binder) - in other words, the binder or binding machine. For easy storage, organizing and retrieval of documents, the finisher holds a stack of paper into a neat bundle. Depending on the type of finisher, the binding is made or metal or plastic springs.

Каталог постпечатного оборудования

Постпечатное оборудование

 
  • Ламинаторы
  •  

    Ламинаторы – аппараты, предназначенные для ламинирования документов в пластиковую пленку, которая надолго сохраняет их внешний вид и надежно защищает от загрязнения и механических повреждений, повышается степень защиты документа. Подходят для предприятий охраны и отделов пропусков, оргкомитетов выставок, которым требуется быстро изготовлять пропуска или бэйджи.

     
  • Дисковые и сабельные резаки
  •  

    Резак для бумаги - это специальное приспособление, которое используется для подрезки листов прямо перед их подачей в печатное, ламинирующее, брошюрующее или любое другое оборудование. Резаки способны решить множество задач даже в стандартном офисе, где часто приходится сталкиваться с документами в распечатанном виде.

     
  • Обрезчики углов
  •  

    Обрезчики углов округляют уголки в карточках, календарях, открытках, фотографиях и других печатных материалах. Применяются в офисах, копировальных салонах и типографиях. Обрезчики предназначены для работы с бумагой (или с ламинированной бумагой), с картоном и тонким пластиком.

     
  • Брошюровщики
  •  

    Брошюровщик (биндер), другими словами - переплётчик или переплётная машина. Для удобства хранения, систематизации и поиска документов, брошюровщик скрепляет стопку бумаги в аккуратную пачку. В зависимости от типа брошюровщика, переплёт производится или металлическими, или пластиковыми пружинами.